You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sell it all... - thoughts of abundance and scarcity

in #philosophy6 years ago

I have a lot of crap. Not as much as I used to have but still, a lot. I don't need most of it, I just wanted to have it. It mostly falls int 2 categories, stuff I like, and stuff I use. Stuff I like, various decorative things, rocks, crystals, old toys, etc. Stuff I use, tools mostly, guitars and amps...
I could get rid of a lot of that stuff, but I enjoy having most of it.

Sort:  

at the peak of my G.A.S. I had about 37 guitars all and all. Obviously most of them did not get played. I ended up selling 20 or so, giving away a ton more and such.

So I'm kind of talking to myself a lot here... hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74