You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Addicted To Negativity???

in #philosophy6 years ago

There are so many people who will create negative drama if there is nothing happening in their lives at the moment.

I actually do this. As much as I try to heal this, I seemingly self sabotage.

Sort:  

This is a tough one. Some of us grew up in a House of Drama, so that is all we know. We cannot "relax" without the drama, strange as that may sound, because we do not feel "at home" when things are calm- it's just not a natural feeling!

I used cause it myself. But then I had not one, but 3 boys, and suddenly I didn't need to create melodramatic arrangements anymore. It just sortof came with the bouncing bundles of energy and developed into a full stage production (to rival broadway) in tune with these ever growing male creatures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73