Sort:  

If you do, I totally want to hear about it. I've heard ayahuasca is a very intense near death experience, but I haven't tried it personally.

This is what has got me thinking about it:

Although I've been intrigued since I travelled around South America, but it was not the right time for me then.

OMG, that's amazing. I want to go on that ride.

Come with me! This is where she went. https://www.rythmia.com/ It's pretty expensive though so I need to think about when to do it.

I just entered to win a free trip!

Lol, I entered too. It's at least $2100 from what I could tell. I suppose the whole luxury spa aspect really capitalizes on the spiritual experience. Either way it's been on my to do list for a while, so I guess I better get my passport sorted.

Alright, if one of us wins, let's make a deal and go halvsies with the other. Then we can both go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91