Sort:  

I am going to give a crash course on How to pronounce CEMY. I am resteeming this clay, hoping those who are curious to hear me finally say a word, will tune in LOL

Also I already put sticky notes all over my room " Don't forget to be on Clay's show"

LOL, I think it'll be an awesome show. Hopefully all the cool kids show up. :D

You got a 2.20% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @macchiata!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Hi - I just am searching about steemit articles written about vortex math - and I found a comment from you from last year that said "vortex math, once you start you can't stop..." just wondering if you are still studying that - I just found it and am totally obsessed - just wondering ... thanks

I have never been much into engineering, but I do find vortex math interesting. I learned about it researching Tesla and I have seen videos of it allegedly working. I think it is certainly an interesting possibility.

thanks... I am a fine artist with no experience in science or math, so just doing a little research to try to get a little further with this... thanks for responding...

Whaaat I missed this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59