You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy Ep. 34 Announcement and Details

in #philosophy6 years ago

Hi - I just am searching about steemit articles written about vortex math - and I found a comment from you from last year that said "vortex math, once you start you can't stop..." just wondering if you are still studying that - I just found it and am totally obsessed - just wondering ... thanks

Sort:  

I have never been much into engineering, but I do find vortex math interesting. I learned about it researching Tesla and I have seen videos of it allegedly working. I think it is certainly an interesting possibility.

thanks... I am a fine artist with no experience in science or math, so just doing a little research to try to get a little further with this... thanks for responding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65