You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing for another

Your daughter is lucky to have a dad like you. Most people just travel life at cruise mode and don't realize what is possible. I have woken up late in life and maybe timing hasn't been right or the stars weren't aligned but have a good idea of where I am going now.

Sort:  

I have woken up late in life and maybe timing hasn't been right or the stars weren't aligned but have a good idea of where I am going now.

I know the star alignment problem too but I think it doesn't matter as long as the waking up happens some time. Most sleep til death.

Your daughter is lucky to have a dad like you.

The teenage years are going to be traumatic on both of us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90