You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note To Self #1

in #philosophy6 years ago

My gosh, this was a beautifully written post. Every word touched me. And yes - I felt the same looking at that expression!!! I see such sadness - but not from a temper tantrum, or a lost toy.... but that deep sadness that can't be defined... and to see such a little one with it!

wow. I really do wonder what was happening there too. What had those little eyes already seen of the world?

Happy birthday beautiful friend - thanks for touching my heart today <3

Sort:  

Thank you for seeing me, sweet one. I just posted a follow up 'Note To Self' this evening. I think I'm moving towards finishing up a post I started years ago for my regular blog. I've a feeling it'll offer some context for why this little human already wore such an intense expression. Stay tuned. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84