You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Tribes

in #philosophy5 years ago

This is the second post from a trusted PALnet author that's been about Neoxian so I guess it's time I pack up and head for this illustrious city in the Discord clouds and see what's up.

Seconded everything you said about tribes. Steem was a hot mess when I joined courtesy of the massive run up ... these days I'm super glad I made it long enough to see actual communities appearing besides my homies at @dtube and @dsound.

Sort:  

Neoxian is one of our trusted bankers in the community and has built up a decent tribe for himself before "tribes" were officially released. dtube decided to do its own thing, but perhaps we'll see dsound create a tribe in the future too. Getting tokens tied into all of these dapps and communities is going to create some really awesome opportunities to bring in other crypto communities. We've already had some interest from ETH dapps that are seeing how much more affordable our platform is and the benefits of having free transactions. Who knows? This could be the turning point.

It sorta feels that way, doesn’t it? If this isn’t the bottom of Steem vs BTC than I am firmly convinced Steem vs BTC has nothing to do whatsoever with the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83