You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Authentic you matters

in #philosophy6 years ago

"Being your authentic self doesn't mean not improving your processes and skillset. It just means that in each moment, you represent yourself honestly".

That was what I'd probably have typed in response if it wasn't already in the article. I find it distasteful when people try to compromise their values for financial gains or even here on steemit for upvotes or followers.

Nothing will ever beat embracing our uniqueness and making the best of who we are.

I have to commend you for the quality of your posts @tarazkp

Sort:  

I find it distasteful when people try to compromise their values for financial gains or even here on steemit for upvotes or followers.

I find it ridiculous when it is so obvious yet, it seems to work for so many...

I have to commend you for the quality of your posts

Thank you, it really is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84