You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relational Quantum Mechanics Solution for the Paradox of the Ship of Theseus with a touch of Zen and Cryptocurrency

in #philosophy6 years ago

you are welcome! Thank you for mentioning me, I feel honored.

I appreciate "talking" to you though you are not easy to follow - in thinking about a reply to your recent feedback to me, I haven't finished and then by accident closed my translating window. No all is gone. And I cracked my head before everything what I've written changed into air.

Well, let go of it. Will come back or not - either way will be okay. ;-)

I am happy for your high voted posts and congratulate you!
Greetings, Erika

Sort:  

Next time try typing on steemit and cut & paste on the translator. It should save you some trouble.
I just used minnowbooster for a $47.8 upvote. My logic was that people (especially minnows) would tend to upvote recent posts with few dollars on the payout. It turned out to be correct.

thx, for sure, that is the better way:)

HeHe, the market right now is going insane!

I just cleared out my account and exchanged it for steem. This has just doubled the value of my account and I've almost reached the 1000 mark, which I would have thought would take another six months to complete. Crazy crypto world.

You have been voted by @trafalgar and I was happy that you are supported. I then went to his blog and saw that he writes interesting and rebellious articles. It is fascinating to see how one can go on a search for clues and be washed from one to the next.

High addictive potential, I'd say. Always important to keep one more foot on the ground. I'm saying that to myself right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84