You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consent as a core value - how to live a life with no violence!

I begin with blessing and bless the found to Blog and be able to have the opportunity to read them and motivate me with your writings and with this in particular.

I feel identified when you say that knowledge as a central value! and it is totally true, the more knowledge we have of ourselves and the perception of seeing our world as a Garden.

Nothing is Chance: My seed box (the inner world) is filled with several seeds (thoughts, ideas, concepts).
We create our reality with all the seeds that we sow and the type of Garden that we want to have depends on us.
"
My inner world creates my outer world"

Infinite blessings from Venezuela and thanks for being in the Steemit community. @freegardens

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15