You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Returning the Learning

in #philosophy6 years ago

Judging from what I have seen over the last two days so far your efforts with your daughter have realised a spectacular result. She is an incredibly switched on little (nearly) two-year-old and your patience is paying a handsome reward. I am sure that any events from your past that have shaped you will also shape how you act and react with your daughter in a positive way.

Your biggest worry is probably her uncle (that’s me) doing his best to teach her how to talk like an Australian in the week before he departs Finland.

She is a bloody super star of a kid man, a beautiful bilingual bubba, and she’s in good hands with you both.

Sort:  

I told you she is awesome and pretty amazing for her age. Hope I don't break her :D

Unlikely, she’s half Aussie mate. Unbreakable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84