You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing for another

in #philosophy6 years ago

I have read the poem by @castleberry.
It was so heartbreaking.
Having a child is the most wonderful feeling I could imagine for I just give birth to my first born daughter 4 months ago.

Eventhough I felt that it is a wonderful feeling, some people just don't appreciate it. Sometimes I thought, if they really didn't want to have a child then give it up for adoption... Forget the shameful feeling.

Again it is back to appreciating the time we have. Everyone could know when our journey will start but nobody know when it will end.

Thank you for sharing that poem.

Sort:  

Thank You Very Much! Congratulations to the addition of your Daughter!
Enjoy EVERY precious moment!

quotes.jpg

Thank you @castleberry and again I'm sorry for your lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87