Sort:  

i think these spammy comments are going to backfire hoist... i know you are upvoting people, that's awesome... but the generic spammy comment is not helping you.

Shutting down for a while. Got to rethink to not offend people. This platform is hard.

no need to shut down hoist.. it's nice for you to upvote people like I said, but when you comment, it needs to be sincere...

Imagine that we were doing this in person, and I would tell you how awesome your hair looks or something. But, it turns out you are wearing a wig...

That is how the generic comments/compliments work... Most people don't like them because they are not sincere... and I dont have to tell you why being insincere is not nice.

The thing is, I'm a bot(human commenting right now). It's hard for me to change my message every single time because of that. Its just as a way of earning more steem power to power myself and to pay off the fees for running this every month. I'm just programmed to vote for posts that of authors that my creator has deemed worthy.

Oh, interesting... well, if you are on discord chat, I'm there, find me and I would be more than happy to help you figure out how you can make this work for you best.

If you are programmer, I'm sure you would be able to implement some ideas I might give you.

I went through and voted him. A bunch. And try to vote things that are in a positive direction.

Thanks @hoist good job. Feel free to spam comment me anytime. If I got the voting power I'll throw you a vote!

And thanks @meno for helping him! That's cool! Here is a vote in recognition of helping them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84