You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The right attitude...and goat-breaks

in #philosophy5 years ago

Haha I'd missed J's goat post :)) that is such a cool word, definitely using it from now on.

Hmm the lying on a beach...yeah, I can see that ;) I can also see travelling a couple hours to see a kickass band. Oh and did.you say cookies? My entire meal plan for this trip has been pizza and cookies!

I really love the attitude of this post, it's one I share. You only get bored because of a mindframe, not actual lack of things to do. There's always things to do, but we kinda forget that and get stuck in a swamp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @honeydue, thanks for your comments. You know, if a goat-break is not possible then go to Italy, sit on the beach, eat pizza and cookies then see a bad. Same same. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89