You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Musings: The Evolution of Me starring Ayn Rand, Pearl Jam and more...

in #philosophy6 years ago

WHAT THE!! :O The Fountainhead was very tranformative for me as well, and it came at such the right time, too. Roark was a hero for me, and it provided solace for me during times of isolation. No wonder we get along so well!!

Musing through quotes and lyrics is pure genius, sis-tematic! They really conveyed the message effectively. I hope you had the most wonderful birthday! Here's to being 29 forever!!

Sort:  

Ah yes, Howard Roark was incredibly inspiring for me (there was so many similarities in my mind between him and Howie, along with sharing a name, it was almost mystical)

Thank you bro-nchobusters! I did have a great b-day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85