You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The right attitude...and goat-breaks

in #philosophy5 years ago

Awe thank you for the shout out! 🤗

I really love the sediment here and fully agree. When I’m at my best I try to take time to really enjoy the small things in life.. enjoy the simple moments and always remember we only get one life, so we should never take it for granted. I think attitude is everything and I appreciate this reminder.. as sometimes I forget 😉

Sort:  

You're welcome for the shout-out. I've been goat-breaking since I read it on your blog and whilst no goats are actually involved in said goat-breaks the principle, and the result, is the same. :) Thanks for your comment Justine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85