You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Returning the Learning

in #philosophy6 years ago

"No matter a parent's attempt, it isn't going to be perfect. My goal is that as early as possible she learns her life is hers to direct, as are the consequences."- very true. In this modern world the willingness to learn and shape their career ,should be from our children. It is our responsibility provide them whatever is required for them to get shaped. Me grown up from a small village,struggled so much in my childhood and now I'm enjoying my life. Had I had all the facilities that today's children are having it would have been different. I'm always worried about my uncle's children. Uncle provide whatever they want and I will try to give them enough exposure and information about career opportunities,but they don't want to listen.

Sort:  

The easier the earlier life seems to be, the more affected by small events in later life perhaps. It becomes some kind of weakness. People rarely listen and consider the advice of others if it goes against what they have learned is theirs.

Yeah! I do believe this...because I have seen such people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84