You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy Ep. 73

in #philosophy5 years ago

I had a crazy late night last night and set an alarm to make sure I didn't miss the show.... I woke up and switched on and I was so excited to hear you talking about ayahuasca. I have been following @choogirl's posts and have been fascinated. Then my body took over and no matter how much I was fighting it...I fell asleep. I was so pissed at myself when I woke up lol.

Thank you for recording each week!! Sunday just wouldn't feel right without my Coffe and Philosophy!!!

Sort:  

Maybe @clayboyn will let me come on the show and talk about them when I'm in a more suitable timezone (i.e. Australia) at the end of the year/Jan.

That would be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85