You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebuilding...

And it's never ending! I've realised this, i struggled in the past just feeling like my life was full of much more turmoil than most and seemed to have such a breakdown/re-adjustment every couple of years or so. Each time thinking, ah there we go all sorted I can carry on with my life now.

If you're on a path of progression there will be another, and another, and another and that took some getting used to. But it's good, can seem overwhelming when you play the comparison game of your life vs other peoples lives, but actually nothing would bore me to death more if i am honest, than going to work and watching TV and never learning anything new, never being so emotionally challenged and then finding the light, discovering at each turn the immensity of the universe/the world and my mind. I wouldn't really be without it. And this time, i have realised that this will always be the case for as long as i stay on this path. And i chose to stay, so maybe this will make it a bit less bumpy next time, and i can be more accepting of it as a teaching assistant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43