You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being grateful for the struggle

in #philosophy6 years ago

This is absolutely true as we humans are more a survival instinct base and when we are in the comfort zone too long, this can crumble pretty quickly. I have recently been feeling over anxious over little things that in the past I would not even think about until the last minute as I was working on huge issues to resolve. Now that I am doing well for myself (knock on wood), I feel myself stressing the little things. For example, I have no credit card debt after years of focusing on eliminating it! However, I am bothered by a car loan that I need to pay every month! Your comments have given me some great perspective on the reason now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84