You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Note To Self #1

in #philosophy6 years ago

Dear Zippy, I missed your birthday yesterday! I am so sorry.. I hope it was beautiful. I love that picture of you, I knew it was you before I even saw who it was, as I saw it resteemed on @clayboyn's page. You have such a memorable face. Who took the picture, do you know? It's award-winning worthy. Just magical.

Happy happy happy birthday.. I hope the coming year is the best ever!
♥♥♥
Lotsa love!!!
Serena

Sort:  

Oh, dear Serena – as if you have anything at all to apologize for! It was rather lovely. Relaxed and laptop free – just as I wanted it to be. :)

I have no idea who took this photo, but – I agree; it's pretty flippin' epic.

Thank you for the beautiful GIF. It's so very you. <3 huggles! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82