You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # 7 reasons that explains why you will never be happy even if you fulfill all your dreams and get settled in life !!

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @himshweta :) I think what you are saying makes a lot of sense. And I agree.

Of course I think that I can "settle " with my family and kids and home but still also be adventurous and seek out and pursue things that I have extreme Passion for.

Just look at what I love to do right here at Steemit. To me this is
NOT "settling" .... this is adventure. passion, and expressing my artistic side ( writing) and making money at the same time :)

Sort:  

We can all LIVE with our family and kids, "Settlement" is a wrong word for this purpose I believe.

Steemit aint settlement at all. Its a way of life. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71