You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Energy

in #philosophy6 years ago

I drink coffee, and then I exist. Lol but in all seriousness my thoughts on existence aren't fully formed I guess. I've been getting into the topic of simulation theory and often times feel like existence is something I cannot put into words so easily. You've done it pretty well in this post but when I try, my words escape me. Kind of like existence transcends words or thoughts I could share here. I'll attempt to explain what goes on in my head. I see existence as an infinite, multi-plane, multidimensional, concept. I see words, thoughts, images and such as the map, but the map is not the territory. I hope this makes sense, I could be overthinking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81