You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyday Hustling

in #philosophy6 years ago

I think that I know when I give a mediocre effort or when I give it my all. The comparison isn't to others, it is to my own past and my future expectations from myself. Sure, people might compare themselves to others in many ways too which can be handy for benchmarking however, one needs to look inside and explore a bit more also.

I feel like I have a hangover but don't remember the fun bits of the night before :)

Sort:  

The comparison isn't to others, it is to my own past and my future expectations from myself.

ah ok. that blows my theory out of the water then! lol.

I definitely don't do that much/enough...oops.

Oh, all my memories are clear, just my head that isn't...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75