You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Emotions: The Fear

in #philosophy5 years ago

Good article but I do miss some parts. Waking up and everything is fine... Suddenly the fear takes over although there is no reason for.

How face a fear that is not traceable, if there was no trigger or occasion that triggered it?

How come some people are always afraid, live in fear and others are fearless?

Is the first group evaluated out of reptiles? Perhaps too sensitive or raised in the wrong way (too protected) or is it character x? x? = fear/anxiety/phobia.

I do not believe there always is a reason for fear. It is something of the mind and it can be triggered by a lack of vitamins, minerals, hormone, etc.
I do believe there are people who never felt afraid. The fewer emotions you have generally spoken the more logical it is.

I share this. I wish you a great day with 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm afraid you're wrong (see the irony?)

I do not believe there always is a reason for fear.

I disagree with you, there is always a reason for fear, and in fact, you are already offering a reason for their existence:

It is something of the mind and it can be triggered by a lack of vitamins, minerals, hormone, etc.

Metabolic reasons.

I do believe there are people who never felt afraid

I don't think so. Even Jesus and Buda felt afraid. If you're human, it's normal to be afraid of something.

Have a great day too

There are people who have a lack of emotions. The group might be small but they exist just like people who are a-sexual. Happy day

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @wakeupkitty

Is that the way you feel? Perhaps you are mistaken fear with anxiety? Those seem to be very similar feelings.

ps. again great post @lanzjoseg
Yours, Piotr

There are people without emotions, not much, but they do exist if that is what you referring at.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @wakeupkitty.

I feel very happy to read, what you think of fear, but all of us at some point in our lives have felt some fear. that we do not express it does not mean that he does not feel.

I do not believe there always is a reason for fear. It is something of the mind and it can be triggered by a lack of vitamins, minerals, hormone, etc.

I share your opinion for that same reason I put this scientific theory mentioned above.

How face a fear that is not traceable, if there was no trigger or occasion that triggered it?

That is part of those fears that are harbingers of a future, or as they say there forebodings that generate fear.

And there we fall into what happens in our mind.

A virtual hug for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93