You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pushing for another

in #philosophy6 years ago

I think there are times when we hear or see something outside our relm or box that gives us the opportunity to explore new things. Whether we chose to do so or not, but the opportunity does come.
Most of the time we pass for any number of reasons and years to come we will simple state the timing was wrong to justify it.

I looked at the link you attached.
I do not have words that I can express

Sort:  

Most of the time we pass for any number of reasons and years to come we will simple state the timing was wrong to justify it.

It all comes with some kind of opportunity/cost and we seem to often justify the easy path even though time and time again it proves quite difficult.

I do not have words that I can express

Me either :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90