You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Risk, exposing inadequacies

in #philosophy5 years ago

So far I have not found an article that discusses the main factors causing the "fall in the price of STEEM".

a few days I invited several people (legislators in Aceh) to buy Steem.

so they asked about it, and it was really confusing for the answers I had to give.

because crypto is very different from the economic concepts that I learned on campus.

I really hope someone will write about it 👏👏

Sort:  

It's actually quite simple to explain, everything follows Bitcoin, absolutely everything. So, when Bitcoin is down from almost 20,000 to 3000 then all the other coins go down too, some even more aggressively as people prefer to hold on to Bitcoin

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83