You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Energy

in #philosophy6 years ago

First, thanks for this wonderful post and also for your conversation with Meno; I enjoyed that immensely :-)

And listening to you two, I was so struck by the similarities between us, our world-views and questions we struggle with. Now you write this post and reading it I get that same feeling, but multiplied by... well... a lot ;-)

Consciousness and self are simply parts of the entire energetic makeup of all that exists.

In trying to explain the nature of light, many scientist, including Einstein, collectively formed what is referred to as the concept of wave-particle duality.

This is exactly what I wrote about the evening before you and Meno had that great conversation!! And the night thereafter I wrote about Meno's friend's world-view (the "normie"), and how it clashes with the reality of society like we tend to see it. Loved how you both emphasized the ultimate unimportance of money :-) <3 My latest two posts are exactly what you were talking about which is, I must admit, one of the reasons I was truly glued to that show and was actually sad that it had to end ;-) I was really bursting with joy and a strange sense of pride even to see so much synchronicity between us.

Thanks @clayboyn (and @meno) for such enlightening entertainment!

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it! You should totally come on the show some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78