You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE!!! I GOT HACKED YESTERDAY BY STEEWIT.COM - BUT THIS MUSICAL PHOENIX WILL RISE AGAIN...

in #phishing6 years ago

You shouldn't have declined the rewards, you need all the upvotes and rewards to get your back on your feet!

Sort:  

People can support his other account here: https://steemit.com/@darrenclaxton

Thanks @schattenjaeger you saved me a job mate!

Cheers

We are here to help you back up, slowly but you will get there again.

Cheers! All of your help is amazing!!

I want to restore my reputation here...I had a good following for my music and was hoping you folks would head over to my new account

So you want to ditch this account for good?

I think I will yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88