You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food/Fun/Action Photo Challenge. 'Thai Green Chicken.'

in #photochallenge5 years ago

At first, I thought you were showing off your cooking of a Thai green curry!!
It’s so easy to follow recipe and instruction on YouTube!

This makes me a bit hungry too! This curry should be eaten with Thai omelette too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha......I wish I was showing off my own cooking. I do cook a lot and have done since I was very young........and that is now a long time ago. 😊 I also cook Thai Green Curry too but its always nice to have someone else prepare it for you isn't it?

It’s nice to have good cooks making nice meals for us! The good thing is that we don’t have to do the cleaning up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87