Food/Fun/Action Photo Challenge. 'Thai Green Chicken.'

in #photochallenge5 years ago (edited)

'Thai Green Chicken.'

This is my entry for this week's Food/Fun/Action Photos challenge organized by @photochallenge

If you like to join in the fun here are the details:
Click Here:

There is Thai Green Chicken and then there is THIS delicious delux version which was served up to me at a restaurant in Surfers Paradise. My taste buds are going crazy as I post this because my brain has triggered the very pleasant memory of devouring this dish.

It was served with coconut rice and in the company of good friends so the enjoyment factor was heightened even more by sharing this meal with them and engaging in a lively conversation at the same time.

7izm59qvbi.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I haven't had Thai chicken soup for a couple of years now that I think about it, but I am also sure I have never had it looking as good as this one is

Green Thai Curry is a favourite of mine JJ and I cook it fairly regularly at home too, but its wonderful to have it cooked by the experts occasionally. I don't usually order meals I prepare myself when I go to restaurants but when it has been recommended it is generally well worth it.

My Wife has a very limited diet to prevent flares so even though I cook a lot it is generally quite plain, but now you have got me wanting to try it again soon so I may try it for lunch in the near future ;)

At first, I thought you were showing off your cooking of a Thai green curry!!
It’s so easy to follow recipe and instruction on YouTube!

This makes me a bit hungry too! This curry should be eaten with Thai omelette too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha......I wish I was showing off my own cooking. I do cook a lot and have done since I was very young........and that is now a long time ago. 😊 I also cook Thai Green Curry too but its always nice to have someone else prepare it for you isn't it?

It’s nice to have good cooks making nice meals for us! The good thing is that we don’t have to do the cleaning up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@trudeehunter You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95