You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice spot to sit but...

in #photocircle5 years ago

It’s okay to rant or express your feelings. It’s good for us to know the author’s feelings because we can get a better feel of your post. I agree with everything you said. It’s really sad how how much money is spent on pointless things when you have people, who could possibly freeze to death, trying to survive and find a place to rest their heads. It really saddens me how it is.

Thanks for the read and the nice photo of the benches ;)

Sort:  

Thanks. As you have probably noticed for most of my post I just talk about the photos but occassionaly My Mind wanders off and I say what comes ot me, sometimes I delete it but other times I let it go, I probably should do it more but its not really somehting I am totally comfortable with doing

Thanks for your visit and support

Yes I have noticed that. Well whenever you want to let it go I’ll be hear to read it ;)

Thanks I am finding the longer I am on here the more I feel free to let it go :)

Thanks for the support

Always ~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86