Sort:  

It seems he helped khey set up an account. I supported khey with curation, resteems and 100% upvotes. Pixresteemer supported her also. He got angry at khey and had still retained her password from the initial setup. He changed her master password, and took control of the funds that were never intended for him. Your call.

Thanks for the info. I choose to remain neutral as there's nothing concern me at this point of time. And there's no way that we can prove khey is or is not the same person? Nevertheless, I will take your word into my consideration. Once again, thank you for your time. See you back in discord.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @davidke20, I think you are more mature in responding than him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86