You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film Forum

in #photocircle5 years ago

I love these old-timey theaters, where the inside smells like last weeks popcorn and they still carry the smaller bars of candy. Some actually do!

The edit on these is superb! I love the mono, almost sepia tone in the first one. I just love what you have done with it.

Thank you for sharing your work!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Although i havent been to one for ages I do love them as well for the exact same reasons

Thanks so much for your awesome support

I haven't either! I am not sure why, but, it was only when I thought about it that I realized how long it has been.

That was the same for me, well we do not go out for movies anymore as LUlu cant sit in a theatre for that long, but maybe when we retire and are near the kids and grandkids I may get to go tot he odd movie

All you have to do is ask a kid or grandkid... who wants to go to the movies! LOL

Is your snow cleared up yet?

OHh Yes I am sure Zoey and Zach will be asking me to take them to movies NOwt sure how many Kids movies I can handle lOL

OMG! That is right! Oh, that changes everything!

But then again I am a big kid at heart I probably will love them

Of course you will. :) Who doesn't love a little Disney-esque animation?

Yeah.... can you scooch over and pass me the popcorn????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82