Sort:  

No I do not think so independent ie not tied to the big Movie theatres or film companies, I think they must charge to cover costs and allow growth

Yeah that makes sense JJ, especially in a place like New York City! I can't imagine how expensive it is there for businesses.

nothing is cheap in NYC, thats why things like supermarkets are soo much more cramped in NYC than out of the city, floor space carries a premium price in the city

Howdy again JJ...so true..how far out do you have to go before prices are reasonable, the boroughs?

It varies up and down all over Boroughs are cheaper generally but some parts of some boroughs are still pretty high I am not even sure what rental and housing costs are in the city now I know where I live is so much more affordbale

Howdy tonight JJ! How far away from NYC are you guys?

By Road about 70 Miles, but the delays on the highways can be horrendous, so I take the train and thats about a 2 hour commute each way

two hours! Because of all the stops right? Well when you retire that's going to feel good not having those big chunks fo time of out your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80