You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some interesting Street art on the side of a building in Soho

in #photocircle5 years ago

Great captures!
They’re so vibrant and trippy and fun to look at.
I used to love seeing all the art on the buildings when I lived in soho. That neighborhood has so much great art to see if you just look. After all it used to be all artists there from Keith harring to banksy & Andy Warhol and the list goes on. Not to say they’re not they’re anymore but they definitely paved the way for all those big name galleries in soho now like the lik gallery.
Thanks for sharing these shots & Steem on :)

Sort:  

Thanks and I don't walk around Soho as Much as I wish I could but everytime I got there I always find such interesting art for sure, and yes it has such a history with so many great artists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75