You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red seed pods or buds at the beach

in #photocircle5 years ago

Hm them looks like rose hips, il double check with aunti but im almost serten.
Hope your feeling better soon, take your time , to chill and relax, steemit will not go away ;)
I like the second better, you got better texture on that one ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback and a few thought they were rosehips, the plant didnt look like a rose to me but then again I am no expert , well I am whatever the opposite of expert is LOL

my gran-maS raised me right ;) hm over here the leafs dont look like rose plants, ours are like the one you took pix of :) I sure aint a expert but i have been beaten silly regarding flowers/weed & shroomies :P they are now turning them selfs in the grave As im taking pix of them instead of nutering/planting them ;) LOL

LOl My Dad was a Gardener and he must look down at me and shake his head, doing the same as you just taking photos and not growing my own :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84