You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm no longer shooting pics on a potato - Switching from Canon 7D to the new Sony A7III

in #photofeed6 years ago

Nice man! I'm jealous. I stepped out of my Canon zone to buy a Sony a6300 for my video work. Canons video right out of camera is way better (colors and depth) but I'm chalking that down to me not knowing or being used to having to post process my videos much. Other than that, I've been impressed with that little camera. I would absolutely love to upgrade and get this model... But.. I guess I'll wait until steem blows up ;)

Looking forward to seeing more from your new setup!

Sort:  

I wanted to wait as well...but then i couldn't....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99