You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It looks like another world // A Post Story...sorta

in #photofeed6 years ago

Well, now I'm a happy man. Post stories have returned.

Last summer I had way too much time on my hands, in an enforced situation. The net is that I read a lot. A friend suggest a 'vampire' book and I'd never read one. I'm mean I have seen exactly one V movie...

Anyway, the hook was that the guy co wrote it with his 10 year old daughter. Who was 15 by the time the third and final volume was published. It was good enough to get me to pay for 3 books, so...

Glad the stories are back, and the family involvement makes it even better. That way if you drop a stinker you can blame it on Kiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85