Sort:  

Ah nice! What made you stop? It definitely can be stressful, and I don't know how long I want to do it haha. But it's good money and can be fun.

Ah, it was indeed fun! Much fun! And we earned good money too :-) But a combination of health issues and children made us decide to stop and pursue other types of photography :-)

Completely understand, I haven't been doing them for many years, but I don't think it's a long-term plan ha

Depends on the workload... We did it full time, 50-ish per year. Plus: covering a wedding in Belgium often means shooting from 6-7am until midnight or most often even later...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my, that's a whole different animal! We usually do about 12 hour shifts, so from say 11-11 or so. Adding on 4-5 hours would kill me haha

That is indeed basically what it did to us too! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92