Sort:  

Fifty shades of Steemit. 😂

pffffffhaaaahahahaha!! see? getting weirder and weirder!

Grab some popcorn, ex-momma. This will not end too soon. 😂

We need a song now. Love me like you do nana like you do lol.
But don't you mistake me for listening to this song. I am too manly.

Neah, not my type. What about Poison from Alice Cooper? ☠️
Or you're too manly for this genre? 😂

My darling, I just noticed today that we might have a generation gap. But this line hit me hard

I wanna taste you, but your lips are venomous poison

Let us do it already before ma comes back shouting ROFL.

Good songs don't have age, my dear. Generation gap? You're feeling old, Cave? 😂
These are good lyrics, indeed. Are you sure you want to taste venom? I don't think I want to jeopardise those kidneys inyegrity. 😂

I don't know... I will need lots of popcorn to digest this weird cheesyness!

!popcorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90