You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyperinflation

in #photofeed6 years ago

There is so much to say about this photoshoot!

First of all, I am sorry to hear about the situation in Venezuela. It is always sad to see that such a beautiful country goes in such a bad direction. So much cash can buy a cup of coffee? I can't even find a word which would describe how sad this makes me.

Now to the photo : Great idea that tells a story! I love the model. She perfectly represents what you were looking for. The contrast between her and the money is strong.

I love the photo with the team! That is so cute and cheerful. I wouldn't expect that so many people are needed for the photography. I would love to see such photos more often to appreciate people behind the scenes more.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh thank you!!! Well, you had to have someone place all the bills, direct the model, another one moving the lights, while a 3rd one was on the stairs testing the manual focus. So yeah, it was a team work. It took us around 1 hour to get it all right, it was really a single shot, once everything was in place it didn't take long. But the concept itself took us days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99