You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MET Cloisters

in #photofeed6 years ago

I also love museums. Architecture and history have always fascinated me. There are so many amazing museum in Europe that I've visited and my favorite was actually a new museum in Krakow and museums in Vatican city 😊 Thank you for telling us about your passion!

Sort:  

Martina. It was so wonderful to finally see this museum after so many years of hearing about it.
Oh cool, Steemfest is in Krakow this year.
Looks like you are enjoying your vacation, so beautiful.

I can imagine!

Will you be going? I'm not so sure myself even though it's so nearby. Actually Krakow is just 4 hours drive from my hometown in Slovakia :)

I had the best summer ever. I was on a garden leave until end of July and now I've started preparing my next project that I will reveal at the beginning of next year :)

That is super close. I will not be going, it is really far away and there is another trip to Europe that I might be taking in February, to Italy. That is fun to have a new project in the works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87