You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My today shoots from Wroclaw's Zoo

in #photofeed6 years ago

I'm not fan of zoos in general..

BUT this has nothing to do with your photos. They are beautiful. You captured each animal nicely. The cheeky cat behaves like all other cats :) I'm a dog person, I must say, lol :D Miss owl seems to be very intrigued by you. I can imagine that she was thinking something like: Oh man, who is this creature with that big black thing pointing right to me?! :D It looks like you had a great shooting session. I'm sure even better than if one of your models would agree to do a session with you :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and commenting :) I tried my best with those happy folks around, many photos didn't get trough my selection, so now you can see only those that were interesting enough in my taste. Still with usual human models I tend to make more shoots in general so it's bit different there. For sure I had great time with those animals - a nice afternoon with shooting is always something nice and refreshing for mind :) Take care and everything the best for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83