You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyperinflation

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

I know I should be thinking about the concept and how it's a commentary on the economic situation in your country, remarking on the huge production you were involved in, with so much work and thought going into a single image, and complimenting you on the final result, but I'm still stuck on trying to figure out how you seamlessly cloned in a bunch of bills to fill out the background without it looking weird! How long did THAT part take you? :p

Sort:  

Jajajaja. Ok, so I'll tell you my secret. I outlined a bunch, and made a layer with it, and just copied pasted it in different angles and added a tiny shadow to it since it was outlined. Does it make sense? Took me around 4 hours to edit the photo.

Yes it makes sense, and I wondered if it was something like that. Well done!! I noticed the copies but didn't know how you went about copying them.

Okay, now you can have my thoughts, remarks, and compliments on the rest of the production. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98