You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is There Anybody Out There?

in #photofeed5 years ago

I have noticed it too. Lately my feed is full of resteem from some curation communities and only a handful from the people I have chosen to follow. As you said maybe it is because I followed a lot when Ι first got here and then neglecting to do so. It looks like only a few stay for a long time...

Sort:  

Mine's pretty much the same, mostly photography curation groups and a few people that still post a lot. While there doesn't seem to be that many that have stuck around, I imagine quite a few will be back once the price of STEEM goes up. Until then I guess we just have to make new friends. Now if only everyone would delegate their SP before they went inactive...

Yes I have thought of this wasted SP. It is too bad but once people turn inactive you can't find them to propose an alternative. Hopefuly some of them will come back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81