Sort:  

Glad you appreciate them, @greenrun! I always include that info at the bottom of my posts, yet I'm happy to repeat here; this set was shot with a Canon 5D Markii and 35mm f1.4, L-Series prime lens. (I'm admittedly a prime lens snob – I've only photographed with the highest quality, 'fast' glass for a decade now, always shooting 'wide-open'.

I so enjoyed revisiting this day as I drafted this post – I'm feeling inspired to begin sharing the rest of my journey in similar fashion, beginning with a bit of a rewind to the few days that preceded this one.

stay tuned! ;)

india-shydog-3.jpg

Oh, my bad. I missed it. Wow, those were wonderful DSLR cameras. I own a cropped frame Nikon D3300 :)

Nothing bad about asking! I was just letting you know for future reference, that you can usually find that info at the end of my photo posts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61