You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lion King! Wild cats of the Croatian sea forest

in #photofeed6 years ago

Ahhww lovely kittens. I'm really a dog person too ... but kittens I can not resist. This cute little fellows steal my heart, and the first picture is awesome! For the noise in the others, don't know if you are familiar with topaz labs, they really have some good photoshop addons like Topaz DeNoise.

Sort:  

Thanks. Haven't heard of it. To be honest I almost never denoise my photos since I mostly aim to have low ISO in the first place and from what I tried I was rarely satisfied.

But I'll try it out and see how it compares with the updated Nik collection (now owned by DxO) since I have that and from what I tried the denoise part was decent. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87