You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Parting Shot - Across Canada, Day 10 of 92

in #photofeed6 years ago

That's always a hard decision. Do you see 10 spots and get ok or good photos or do you focus on 2-3 and get the amazing shots you really wanted. There is no substitute for time when trying to get quality phtoos outdoors. I used to be much more manic and the 10 spot but now I am more tend towards the 3 spots. Sometimes the weather can make that decision for you however.

Sort:  

Same - I used to go for quantity, now I'm more patient to wait for quality, if I see the potential for it. And yes, it can be oddly relieving when the weather is bad if it removes the burden of decision-making from my shoulders for a little while! It's easy to get stressed and the forced interludes the weather provides are sometimes welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77